Happiness

Happiness

Leslie & Ron…together at last!

With the new year just around the corner, of course it is the time of year to start thinking about making the new year even better…right? Of course! I thought I would start a little early because I am so excited about 2013! It is a year for new beginnings for so many new couples, and I am proud & honored to share it with them as part of their photography team.

This blog is a new deal for me…and I can’t wait to share our couples images through the blog. I also want to share some ideas and helpful hints for wedding couples as well.

Thank you for “tagging along” on this never ending adventure through our blog. It seems fitting that I post a very special bride and groom I photographed this year…their story took a long time to tell (That will come later), but they finally made to their destiny. Let me introduce to you, Leslie & Ron…

Leave a Reply

